Dwarven Forge is the Best.

When I owned my comic and game store, I had a shit ton of Dwarven Forge resin pieces. I had to sell them when the store closed. I have been wanting them again ever since. Now, with Dwarven Forge’s Game Tiles, that day has arrived! The Kickstarter is shipping out and I got mine. I’ll get more pics up (since I’m no longer crying over GenCon) as I work on my Halloween Labyrinth Lord game of The Tomb of Horrors!

And yes, I’ll stop neglecting this blog, I was a bit butt-hurt over missing all of my conventions this year, so I took it out on the blog (which was designed as a GenCon Blog).

On a similar note, I’m booked for GaryCon VI, with a room booked at the Lodge. This will be my first trip to the Lake Geneva area and I can’t wait. Well, other than the time I drove to Milwaukee for Gen Con, but it’s not the same thing.

Soon, more Kickstarter crap to show. Deadlands Noir, Hell on Earth Mini’s, Alea Tools’ new colors and Dwarven Forge Game Tiles.

UPDATED: Added more pics Oct. 24, 2013 11:12 a.m. Also, I should mention that I got 3 painted sets, a painted Chamber of Sorrows and a Painted Dungeon Dressing Pack.

Leave a Reply

