The Duke Arrives

So I got my The Duke from Catalyst Game Labs the other day and I am impressed. The quality alone was well worth the price of admission. I’m just waiting for my leather playing surface to come in and then I will have another Kickstarter off the list.

Really happy to have backed this one, it may have had some delays but this game is top notch. Can’t wait to get a few solid plays in.

Now it’s time to practice for the Gen Con Tournament! By the way, if you backed this one, there is a contest going on to pick the Gen Con Tournament Tile. I voted for the Swashbucklers…wink, wink, nudge, nudge.

Duke01 Duke02 Duke03

Leave a Reply

