Some Figures From The Past

Howdy folks!

A friend of mine just sent me some pics of some Sisters of Battle I painted years ago. As I am just now getting back into it after not painting for a few years, I wanted to see how I used to do. This is back from when I owned a game store and could sit on my butt and paint all day. I think I did ok. If only I could find pics of the Ork Army I did once upon a time, or my Lord of the Rings Army or…yeah, I had to sell a slot of stuff when the store closed.

Sob02 Sob03 Sob01

Leave a Reply

