Gen Con 2013 is Coming!

Gen Con 2013 is on it’s way and I’m getting psyched! Events go on sale in just a few short weeks and before ya know it, I’ll be in Indy.

I’ll be doing the same thing I did last year, which is to point out the various booths I’ll be looking forward to and the games I’m playing. Last year will be tough to top with the Deadlands Noir Don’s Game and a couple great sessions of DCC RPG with Harley Stroh. BUT, the first event I’m looking forward to is already on my list for this year. The Dungeon Bastard has a Kickstarter going for The World’s Worst Dungeon Crawl! I’m in at the Dwarven Paladin Level so I can get a seat for the live game and they just changed the pledge level to allow for spouses and such to get a seat with you as well! It’s something I asked for and the Bastard came through! Pledge for this one, it’s guaranteed to be EPIC.

Leave a Reply

