Amazing new DCC RPG Cover!

It’s no surprise that I love Goodman Games’ DCC RPG, so when they mentioned that a new Limited Edition cover would be coming, I was pretty excited. Then I SAW the cover. I thought it was simply amazing. Doug Kovacs has created a wonderful image that sent my imagination soaring. Seeing it in person at GenCon was quite a treat. Having my wife buy me the original for our Anniversary was outstanding. I’m just waiting for it to come back from the framing shop so I can show it off. When I get it back, I’ll post some pics.

Harley Stroh and Doug Kovacs at GenCon 2012, with my Anniversary Gift!

Now, that cover is up for Pre-Order and I can’t wait to get my copy. If you have hesitated on buying DCC RPG, now is the time! Not only is there a new printing with errata and an index added, you get this sweet new cover as well. It was also announced yesterday that it is in the Top 5 Best-Selling RPG’s of 2012. Pretty impressive. Below is the image from the Goodman Games site.

Leave a Reply

