Big day at the Con

Big day today. Got up early for early access to the Dealer’s Room. Saw Android: Netrunner sell out in ten minutes. Got a bunch of the stuff I was hoping to snag. All except the Relic Knights Deluxe Preview Pack, I was told printing problems forced it to miss the show. I got great Shadowrun gear, I finally found a copy of Flapjacks and Sasquatches and I played a great game of Super Dungeon Explore. In the morning I’ll post pics of the loot I snagged, then I will be in games all day. Tomorrow it’s Hollow Earth Expedition, DCC RPG and then the most awesome of awesomes: the Deadlands Noir Kickstarter game. I can’t wait.
Tomorrow, pics from the con and any game I play in.

Leave a Reply

